關於我們 - 武漢金運激光股份有限公司
激光切割機,激光雕刻機,激光振鏡機 - 金運激光

關於我們

金運激光 - 世界知名品牌的激光設備製造商。

經驗

不斷18年開發的激光行業的經驗。

定制

先進的定制能力針對特定應用的行業。

我們是誰

武漢金運激光股份有限公司成立於2005年,並於2011年在深圳證券交易所創業板上市,是一個數字激光技術應用解決方案提供商,致力於為全球用戶提供激光加工解決方案。

經過十多年的不斷發展和創新,金運激光已成為中國領先的,世界知名的激光設備製造商。 在高端數字激光設備製造領域,金運激光已確立了其領先的技術優勢和品牌優勢。 特別是在紡織,服裝和工業面料靈活激光應用領域,金運激光已成為中國的領導品牌。

數字技術創新應用生態系統

金運激光

專注於提供數字化,自動化和智能化的激光應用解決方案。

- 幫助傳統工業生產系統升級到數字化,靈活的創新發展。

CO2激光切割機車間

我們所做的

GOLDEN LASER是專業R&d,生產和銷售  CO2激光切割機振鏡激光機光纖激光切割機。 的產品線覆蓋多於100模式,如激光切割,激光雕刻,激光標記,激光穿孔,和激光橋。

應用包括數碼印刷,紡織,服裝,皮鞋,產業用布,裝飾,廣告,標籤印刷,包裝,電子,家具,裝飾,金屬加工等眾多行業。 多項產品和技術已獲得國家專利和軟件著作權,並通過了CE和FDA的批准。

年份
自2000年以來的年
60 R&d
員工人數
平方米
廠房
美元
銷售收入2017年

智能工廠車間智能

在過去的幾十年中,金運激光積極響應智能生產的市場需求。 整合行業內部資源,並結合信息技術打造智能車間管理解決方案。 在實現智能化生產的時間,也為您帶來的實時生產數據跟踪能力,實時的變化,實時監控的便利,逐步減少人為干預,同時提高產品質量和交貨時間,帶來更多的方便管理。

智能工廠智能車間,金運激光

展望未來,金運激光將堅持以工業突破為主導的發展戰略,不斷加強技術創新,管理創新和營銷創新為創新體系的核心,並力爭成為智能,自動化和數字激光的領導者應用解決方案。

全球營銷網絡

在海外市場,金運激光已在全球超過100個國家和地區建立了成熟的營銷服務網絡。

- 金運激光已成為激光產品在中國的最大出口國。

我們的一些客戶

真棒WORKS我們TEAM'VE有助於我們的客戶!

什麼客戶說,?

“雪兒,我有一個關於金運激光新料。現在你有一個更好的球隊。喬 - 約翰遜是非常專業和能幹。他們及時了解和果斷的請求和回答。恭喜!當然,你也很專業,了解你的產品和市場上很多“。

- 瑞

“麗塔,一如往常的客戶服務是優秀的。你們已經很大,如果我們永遠需要扣動扳機,你將是我們的第一個電話。”

- 托尼

“你的振鏡激光一體機擁有非常良好的排氣;削減或寫(標記)是非常快;整機的設計還是不錯的,機器會顯示性能好;操作方便;容易做出調整。”

- Felige

“這台機器是非常好的。羅賓先生非常出色。我們喜歡和他一起工作。非常有益的,平靜的,我希望很快就訂購新機並請下一次不改變技師。希望在將來能看到更多的連接。”

- 韋爾蒂

About Us

Brand

GOLDEN LASER - World-renowned brand of laser equipment manufacturer.

Experience

18 years continuously developing of experience in the laser industry.

Customization

Sophisticated customization capability for your specific application industry.

Who We Are

Wuhan Golden Laser Co., Ltd. was established in 2005 and listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2011. It is a digital laser technology application solution provider and committed to providing laser processing solutions for global users.

After more than 10 years of continuous development and innovation, GOLDEN LASER has become China's leading and world-renowned manufacturer of laser equipment. In the field of high-end digital laser equipment manufacturing, GOLDEN LASER has established its leading technology and brand advantages. Especially in the field of textiles, clothing and industrial flexible fabrics laser applications, GOLDEN LASER has become China's leading brand.

Digital Technology Innovation Application Ecosystem

GOLDEN LASER

Focus on providing digital, automated and intelligent laser application solutions.

- Help traditional industrial production systems upgrade to digital, flexible for innovative development.

co2 laser cutting machine workshop

What We Do

GOLDEN LASER is specialized in the R&D, production and marketing of CO2 laser cutting machine, galvanometer laser machine and fiber laser cutting machine. The product line covers more than 100 models such as laser cutting, laser engraving, laser marking, laser perforating, and laser bridge.

Applications include digital printing, textiles, clothing, leather shoes, industrial fabrics, furnishing, advertising, label printing and packaging, electronics, furniture, decoration, metal processing and many other industries. A number of products and technologies have obtained national patents and software copyrights, and have CE and FDA approval.

YEARS
SINCE THE YEAR OF 2000
60 R&D
No. OF EMPLOYEES
SQUARE METERS
FACTORY BUILDING
USD
SALES REVENUE IN 2017

Smart Factory Intelligent Workshop

For the past decades, GOLDEN LASER responded positively to the market demands of intelligent production. Integrate the internal resources of the industry, and combine the information technology to create intelligent workshop management solutions. At the time of achieving intelligent production, also brings you convenience of real-time production data trace ability, real-time changing, real-time monitoring, gradually reduce human intervention while improve product quality and delivery time, bring more convenience management.

Smart Factory Intelligent Workshop-Golden Laser

Looking forward to the future, GOLDEN LASER will adhere to the industry breakthrough as the leading development strategy, constantly strengthen technology innovation, management innovation and marketing innovation as the core of innovation system, and aim to become the leader of intelligent, automated and digital laser application solutions.

GLOBAL MARKETING NETWORK

In overseas markets, GOLDEN LASER has established a mature marketing service network in more than 100 countries and regions around the world.

- Golden Laser has become the largest exporter of laser products in China.

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS

AWESOME WORKS THAT OUR TEAM'VE CONTRIBUTED TO OUR CLIENTS!

WHAT CLIENTS SAY?

"Michelle, I have a new feeding regarding GOLDEN LASER. Now you have a much better team. Joe and Johnson are very professional and competent. They understand the request and answer in time and assertively. Congratulations! Of course you are also very professional and understand your products and market a lot."

— Rui

"Rita, As always your customer service is excellent. You guys have been great and if we ever need to pull the trigger you will be our first call."

— Tony

"Your Galvo laser machine has a very good exhaust; to cut or write (mark) is very fast; the design of machine is good; machine shows a good performance; easy to operate; easy to make adjustments."

— Felige

"The machine is very good. Mr. Robin is excellent. We enjoy working with him. Very helpful and calm. I wish soon order new machine and please next time don’t change the technician. Hope to see more connection in future."

— Welty