激光解決方案 - 武漢金運激光股份有限公司
激光切割機,激光雕刻機,激光振鏡機 - 金運激光

激光解決方案

In the production process of the filter press cloth, dust cloth, dust bags, filter mesh cloth, filter cartridges, filter polyester fleece, filter cotton and filter element, Golden Laser broke through the bottleneck of filter material cutting, punching, trimming and other traditional processes.

推薦激光系統

GOLDEN激光視力激光切割機可自動迅速而準確地切割出印花布,自動補償發生在織物的不穩定輥任何扭曲和拉伸的過程。

推薦激光系統

GOLDEN LASER的標籤激光模切系統特異於標籤整理,是一種在線激光切割技術,其將短期和中期作業運行可靠且有效,能夠數字地處理整個工作流程。

推薦激光系統

金運激光皮革&製鞋解決方案,配備了高精度的運動控制系統,數字化模式,分級和智能排料等多種功能集成與無與倫比的激光技術一起,以取代傳統刀具切削...

推薦激光系統

金運激光服裝裁剪行業解決方案的主要開發用於小批量生產,單切割和剪裁,樣品布剪裁,和高速量身定做的措施服裝的剪裁...

推薦激光系統

安全氣囊行業

在切割和安全氣囊的沖壓,機械模切系統相比金激光切割系統具有明顯的優勢。 激光加工用熱處理方法。 有對材料沒有磨損。

推薦激光系統

JMC-230230LD
JMC-300300LD
JMC-320400LD

CJG-250300LD
CJG-250400LD

安全氣囊
家用紡織品

家用紡織品行業

在家紡行業,金運激光解決方案,具有多年的優勢。 金運激光專門設計的大幅面高速切割和雕刻機。 它可以做家紡面料的切割和鏡像花邊切割和沖壓..

推薦激光系統

CJG-250300LD
CJG-250400LD

想了解更多? 聯繫我們報價!

GOLDEN LASER provides laser solutions for a wide range of application industry.

Laser Solutions

Filtration industry

In the production process of the filter press cloth, dust cloth, dust bags, filter mesh cloth, filter cartridges, filter polyester fleece, filter cotton and filter element, Golden Laser broke through the bottleneck of filter material cutting, punching, trimming and other traditional processes.

Recommended Laser Systems

GOLDEN LASER Vision Laser Cutting Machine automates the process of cutting out printed fabric quickly and accurately, automatically compensating for any distortions and stretches that occur in unstable rolls of textile.

Recommended Laser Systems

Dye Sublimation Industry
digital printed label

GOLDEN LASER’s label laser die cutting system is specific for label finishing, is an in-line laser cutting technology that converts short and medium job runs reliably and efficiently, able to process the entire workflow digitally.

Recommended Laser Systems

Leather & Shoe Industry

Golden Laser leather & shoe solutions, equipped with high precision motion control system, integrate pattern digitalizing, grading and smart nesting and other functions together with the unmatched laser technology to replace conventional tool cutting...

Recommended Laser Systems

leather and shoe industry
Garment tailoring industry

Garment Tailoring Industry

Golden Laser garment tailoring industry solutions is mainly developed for small batch production, single cutting and tailoring, sample cloth tailoring, and high-speed made-to-measure apparel tailoring...

Recommended Laser Systems

Airbag Industry

In cutting and punching of airbags, Golden Laser cutting system has obvious advantages compared with mechanical die-cutting system. Laser processing uses thermal processing method. There is no fraying on the material.

Recommended Laser Systems

JMC-230230LD
JMC-300300LD
JMC-320400LD

CJG-250300LD
CJG-250400LD

airbag
Home Textile

Home Textile Industry

In home textile industry, Golden Laser solutions has years of advantages. Golden Laser specifically designed large-format high-speed cutting & engraving machine. It can do home textile fabrics cutting and mirror image lace cutting and punching..

Recommended Laser Systems

CJG-250300LD
CJG-250400LD

Want to find out more? Contact us for a quote!

GOLDEN LASER provides comprehensive laser solutions for a wide range of application industry.